Technische Staf

Trainer - Coach 1ste ploeg Alex Jacobs alex.jacobs@sasja-antwerpen.be  
  Kevin Jacobs kevin.jacobs@sasja-antwerpen.be
Trainer - Coach 2de ploeg Kris Moens kris.moens@sasja-antwerpen.be
Technische staf Roland Jacobs roland.jacobs@sasja-antwerpen.be
Kinesist Tom Van der Goten    
  Jiem Van Hooydonck    
  Anke Janssens    
  Ralf De Roeck    
Mental Coach Nathan Kahan    

 

Trainer - Coach Miniemen U16 Roland Jacobs roland.jacobs@sasja-antwerpen.be
  Nick Bertels nick.bertels@sasja-antwerpen.be
Trainer - Coach Pupillen U14 Sven Peeters sven.peeters@sasja-antwerpen.be
  Johannes Verhoeven johannes.verhoeven@sasja-antwerpen.be
  Henri Stienen henri.stienen@sasja-antwerpen.be  
Trainer - Coach Welpen U12 Carl Bakx carl.bakx@sasja-antwerpen.be
  Jos Riské jos.riske@sasja-antwerpen.be
Trainer - Coach Pagadders U10 Gert Jan Mathijs gertjan.mathijs@sasja-antwerpen.be
  Inge Servaes inge.servaes@sasja-antwerpen.be