Bestuur

Hoofdbestuur

Voorzitter Jan De Meyer jan.demeyer@sasja-antwerpen.be
Penningmeester Carl Bakx carl.bakx@sasja-antwerpen.be
Secretaris Rita Van der Auwera secretariaat@sasja-antwerpen.be
Bestuurslid Alex Jacobs alex.jacobs@sasja-antwerpen.be
  Kris Moens kris.moens@sasja-antwerpen.be
  Dirk Faes dirk.faes@sasja-antwerpen.be
  Robbie Mestdagh robbie.mestdagh@sasja-antwerpen.be

 

Cel Jeugd

Administratief jeugdcoördinator Robert Peeters robert.peeters@sasja-antwerpen.be
Promotieverantwoordelijke Inge Servaes inge.servaes@sasja-antwerpen.be
Algemeen Coördinator Alain Hilven alain.hilven@sasja-antwerpen.be
Vrijwilligersverantwoordelijke    Cindy Lenders cindy.lenders@sasja-antwerpen.be
Technisch Jeugdcoördinator Alex Jacobs alax.jacobs@sasja-antwerpen.be

 

Webmaster Den Doezeman admin@sasja-antwerpen.be